DR Arica:

Presidente: Daniel Ralde Garnica
Correo: dralde@conadi.gov.cl

 

SDN Iquique:

Presidenta: María Mamani Mamani

Correo: mmamani@conadi.gov.cl

 

OAIS San Pedro de Atacama

Presidente: Cecilia Fabian Salas
Correo: asalas@conadi.gov.cl; cecifabian@gmail.com

 

OAIS Santiago

Presidenta: Janet Ayenao Huntecura
Correo: fjayenao@conadi.gov.cl

 

DR Cañete

Presidente: Sergio Martínez Salazar
Correo: smartinez@conadi.gov.cl

Secretaria: Veronica Huenuan Pastor

Correo: vhuenuan@conadi.gov.cl

Tesorero: Germán Candia Huenchullan

Correo: gcandia@conadi.gov.cl

 

SDN Temuco

Germán Guardia Guardia

Correo: gguardia@conadi.gov.cl

Manuel Muñoz Alcantara

Correo: mma8region@gmail.com

María Martines Guarda

Correo: martinezmajoco@hotmail.com

 

Dirección Nacional

Cecilia Gónzalez Ruiz

Correo: cecilia.gonzalez.ruiz@gmail.com

Mariana Ramírez Vera

Correo: sebajavi@hotmail.com

Pablo Painemilla Ancan

Correo: ppainemilla@conadi.gov.cl

 

DR  Valdivia

Presidente: Juan Pedro Orellana Valencia
Correo: Correo: jorellana@conadi.gov.cl

Secretaria: Pamela Ríos Guinca

Correo: prios@conadi.gov.cl

Tesorera: Carla Flores Vásquez

Correo: cflores@conadi.gov.cl

 

DR Osorno

Presidenta: Claudia Silva Carrillo

Correo: csilva@conadi.gov.cl

Secretaria: Lissette Vera Larenas

Correo: lvera@conadi.gov.cl

Tesorero: Gustavo Henríquez Coronado
Correo: ghenriquez@conadi.gov.cl

 

OAI Punta Arenas

Presidente: Rodrigo Menéndez Torres
Correo: rmenendez@conadi.gov.cl